Cheryl claims that she can’t bear to look at photos of herself…

We think its fair to say that Cheryl Cole has had a lot of ups and downs (but mostly downs) in 2010, so after a difficult year its understandable that she’s sounding pretty negative about her life.
“I have taken so much s***t, I’ve stopped listening to other people. I have had enough” says Cheryl in the February issue of Elle magazine.“There’s only so much you can cope with and then you either allow it to swallow you up or you say, “Sod this”. I have had it with negativity and bitchiness”“I want people to like my music but I couldn’t give a s**t about what they think of me. Take it or leave it. I do not care.”Yup we get it – people having a go makes Cheryl a very unhappy bunny. In fact she’s now so unhappy with all the bitchiness and complaining that she actually finds it impossible to look at pictures of herself.
“My confidence has never hit such an all-time low as it has this last year. It feels really bad. I don’t look at pictures of myself. I can’t’

About Knotti
New Media Evangelist, Founder of Merchism, Street Knowledge Media, CO CEO.

Leave a Reply

